BRAVERY CHICKEN PUPPY LARGE/MEDIUM BREEDS
(0)
98.00 SR
Add to cart
<tc>Cancel</tc>
BRAVERY CHICKEN PUPPY LARGE/MEDIUM BREEDS
(0)
BRAVERY CHICKEN PUPPY LARGE/MEDIUM BREEDSDehydrated chicken meat, tapioca, poultry fat (Source of Ω-6 fatty acids), hydrolised chicken protein, peas, yeast and yeast extract-Saccharomyces cerevisiae (Source of mannanooligosaccharides – MOS and β-glucans), hydrolised chicken liver, sh oil (Source of Ω-3-EPA and...
98.00 SR
Add to cart
<tc>Cancel</tc>
Profine Dog Adult Chicken & Potatoes
(0)
65.00 SR
Add to cart
<tc>Cancel</tc>
Profine Dog Adult Chicken & Potatoes
(0)
Profine Dog Adult Chicken & PotatoesNATURAL CHICKEN & POTATO FORMULA FOR ADULT DOGSCOMPLETE DOG FOODRICH IN CHICKENHigh chicken content ensures excellent digestibility and acceptanceHERBAL BLENDFennel, basil, sage, and yucca support healthy digestion and improve metabolic processesSEA ALGAE & PREBIOTICSTo balance...
65.00 SR
Add to cart
<tc>Cancel</tc>
Profine Dog Puppy Chicken & Potatoes
(0)
65.00 SR
Add to cart
<tc>Cancel</tc>
Profine Dog Puppy Chicken & Potatoes
(0)
Profine Dog Puppy Chicken & NATURAL CHICKEN & POTATO FORMULA FOR PUPPIES AND JUNIOR DOGS From 1 and up to 12 MonthCOMPLETE DOG FOODRICH IN CHICKENHigh chicken content ensures excellent digestibility and acceptancePROTEIN & FAT RATIOThe right balance of proteins and...
65.00 SR
Add to cart
<tc>Cancel</tc>
Classic Pets Adult Dog Dry Food, Chicken 15 Kg
(0)
Classic Pets Adult Dog Dry Food, Chicken 15 Kg Essential vitamins and minerals for your companion dogs. Ensure that your companion dogs receive the ideal nourishment in order for them to gain an optimal level of nutrition from their daily...
178.00 SR
Josera MiniJunior dry food for dogs with duck and salmon
(0)
30.00 SR
Add to cart
<tc>Cancel</tc>
Josera MiniJunior dry food for dogs with duck and salmon
(0)
Josera MiniJunior dry food for dogs with duck and salmonFor our young explorers, who want to experience great things and have big plans: Our special growth formula for small breeds containing the best nutrients to support healthy development. Accompanies puppies...
30.00 SR
Add to cart
<tc>Cancel</tc>
Bravery with Chicken for Adult dogs
(1)
Bravery with Chicken for Adult dogsDehydrated chicken meat, tapioca, poultry fat (Source of Ω-6 fatty acids), peas, yeast and yeast extract-Saccharomyces cerevisiae (Source of mannanoo- ligosaccharides – MOS and β-glucans), sh oil (Source of Ω-3-EPA and DHA fatty acids), sweet...
98.00 SR
BRAVERY DOG LAMB ADULT LARGE/MEDIUM BREEDS
(0)
BRAVERY DOG LAMB ADULT LARGE/MEDIUM BREEDSCompositionDehydrated lamb meat, tapioca, poultry fat (Source of Ω-6 fatty acids), peas, yeast and yeast extract-Saccharomyces cerevisiae (Source of mannanooligosaccharides – MOS and β-glucans), sweet potato, carob beans, sh oil (Source of Ω-3-EPA and DHA...
98.00 SR
JosiDog Economy 15 kg
(0)
235.00 SR
JosiDog Economy 15 kg
(0)
Complete food for adult dogs with normal activity levelsFor all dog breeds and sizes71 % of the protein is animal proteinUncomplicated meal for every dayCrunchy to enjoy chewingNo added soya, sugar or milk productsFree from artificial colourings, flavourings and preservativesComplete...
235.00 SR
Classic Pets Adult Dog Dry Food, Beef 15 Kg
(0)
Classic Pets Adult Dog Dry Food, Beef 15 Kg Essential vitamins and minerals for your companion dogs. Ensure that your companion dogs receive the ideal nourishment in order for them to gain an optimal level of nutrition from their daily...
178.00 SR
JosiDog Junior for Puppies 18kg
(0)
JosiDog Junior for Puppies 18kgA specifically adapted calcium/phosphorus ratio makes JosiDog Junior Sensitive suitable for all sensitive dogs from the age of eight weeks. The gluten-free formula with adjusted energy content supports moderate growth rates and strong bones.Complete feed for...
225.00 SR
JosiDog Active for Adult Dogs 18kg
(0)
JosiDog Active for Adult Dogs 18kgThe nutrient-rich, gluten-free formula of JosiDog Active ensures very active dogs get all the energy they need. With extra power, this high-energy food is suitable for sporting dogs.  Complete feed for adult dogsComplete feed for...
255.00 SR
JOSIDOG FAMILY Dry Food 18Kg
(0)
280.00 SR
JOSIDOG FAMILY Dry Food 18Kg
(0)
JOSIDOG FAMILY Dry Food 18KgJosiDog Family is a high-quality rearing food with extra-small kibble for expectant dog mothers and their puppies. The special gluten-free formula with best nutrients promotes a balanced nutrition and healthy development of the puppies.Complete food for...
280.00 SR
JOSIDOG MASTER MIX Dry food for Adult dogs 18kg
(0)
JOSIDOG MASTER MIX Dry food for Adult dogs 18kg Complete food for adult dogs chewy with three differently coloured types of kibble It contains beetroot for vitamins and minerals 68% of the protein is animal protein No added soya, sugar...
255.00 SR
BUTCHER’S COMPLETE BEEF 15KGBUTCHER’S COMPLETE BEEF 15KG
(0)
BUTCHER’S COMPLETE BEEF 15KGBUTCHER’S COMPLETE BEEF 15KG Butcher’s dry food for adult dogs with a new formula and ingredients to support your dog’s health. It is a healthy and easy to digest meal that your dog will love. The formula...
165.00 SR
BUTCHER’S COMPLETE CHICKEN 15KG
(0)
BUTCHER’S COMPLETE CHICKEN 15KG Butcher’s dry food for adult dogs with a new formula and ingredients to support your dog’s health. It is a healthy and easy to digest meal that your dog will love. The formula of the food...
165.00 SR
BRAVERY MINI ADULT SMALL BREEDS SALMON FLAVOUR
(0)
Analytic constituents Crude protein 28.00%, crude fat 17.00%, crude ber 2.40%, crude ash 7.90%, calcium 1.60%, phosphorus 0.95%, moisture 9.00%, EPA+DHA 0.65%, Glucosamine chlorhydrate 380 mg/kg, Chondroitin sulphate 240 mg/kg. Method for use The product must be served in dry...
77.00 SR
Josera Festival dry food with salmon for dogs
(0)
Josera Festival dry food with salmon for dogsA unique menu for our discerning connoisseurs: This food can be fed dry or moist. Just add water to the gravy powder to transform this crunchy kibble into a special taste sensation! This...
35.00 SR
Josera Sensiplus dry food for dogs with duck and rice
(0)
Josera Sensiplus dry food for dogs with duck and riceFor our loyal companions with special requirements: the extremely well-tolerated light food with selected ingredients. Easily digestible ingredients also relieve strain on a sensitive digestive system and offer a well-tolerated diet....
30.00 SR
Bravery with Chicken for Adult dogs
(0)
Bravery with Chicken for Adult dogsDehydrated chicken meat, tapioca, poultry fat (Source of Ω-6 fatty acids), peas, yeast and yeast extract-Saccharomyces cerevisiae (Source of mannanoo- ligosaccharides – MOS and β-glucans), sh oil (Source of Ω-3-EPA and DHA fatty acids), sweet...
77.00 SR
JOSIDOG AGILO SPORT for Adult Dogs 18kg
(0)
JOSIDOG AGILO SPORT for Adult Dogs 18kgThe gluten-free formula of JosiDog Agilo Sport is suitable for sporting dogs with enhanced energy requirements. The valuable fatty acids promote healthy skin and a shiny coat.Complete feed for adult dogsComposition:dried poultry protein; rice;...
295.00 SR
BRAVERY FOR DOG MINI ADULT SMALL BREEDS LAMB FLAVOUR
(0)
Method for use The product must be served in dry form. Always keep fresh, clean water available for your dog. Analytic constituents: Crude protein 28.00 %, crude fat 17.00 %, crude ber 2.40 %, crude ash 7.90 %, calcium 1.60...
77.00 SR
Applaws Chicken duck and country vegetables dry food for dogs 2kg
(0)
Applaws Chicken duck and country vegetables dry food for dogs 2kg All Applaws dry dog foods are made with animal protein as there first ingredients. This applaws recipe is also wheat and gluten free. Wheat grain is a common cause...
72.00 SR
Classic Pets Adult Dog Dry Food, Lamb15 Kg
(0)
Classic Pets Adult Dog Dry Food, Lamb 15 Kg Essential vitamins and minerals for your companion dogs. Ensure that your companion dogs receive the ideal nourishment in order for them to gain an optimal level of nutrition from their daily...
178.00 SR
Bavaro Work Dry Food for Adult Dogs 18kg
(0)
Bavaro Work Dry Food for Adult Dogs 18kgThe energy and protein content of BAVARO Work is tailored to working dogs facing constant demands.It and it really gives a perfect boost because it's made to raise the performance and the activity.Complete...
200.00 SR
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

برايفري أكل دراي للكلاب الصغيرة متوسطة و كبيرة الحجم
(0)
برايفري أكل دراي للكلاب الصغيرة متوسطة و كبيرة الحجم لحم الدجاج المجفف ، التابيوكا ، دهون الدواجن (مصدر Ω-6 الأحماض الدهنية) ، بروتين الدجاج المائي ، البازلاء ، الخميرة وخلاصة الخميرة- Saccharomyces cerevisiae (مصدر mannanooligosaccharides - MOS and β-glucans) ،...
98.00 SR
أضف للسلة
إلغاء
بروفاين أكل للكلاب البالغة بالدجاج والبطاطس
(0)
65.00 SR
أضف للسلة
إلغاء
بروفاين أكل للكلاب البالغة بالدجاج والبطاطس
(0)
بروفاين أكل للكلاب البالغة بالدجاج والبطاطس طعام جاف عالي الجودة بالدجاج الطبيعي والبطاطس تركيبة مخصصة للكلاب البالغة معززة بالفيتامينات والمعادن لتلبية جميع احتياجاتهم الغذائيةغني بالدجاجمحتوى غني بالدجاج يضمن هضم ممتاز وصحي واستساغه عالية مزيج الاعشابيحتوي على الشمر والريحان والميرمية ونبتة...
65.00 SR
أضف للسلة
إلغاء
بروفاين للجراء بالدجاج والبطاطس
(0)
65.00 SR
أضف للسلة
إلغاء
بروفاين للجراء بالدجاج والبطاطس
(0)
بروفاين للجراء بالدجاج والبطاطسطعام جاف عالي الجودة بالدجاج الطبيعي والبطاطس تركيبة مخصصة للجراء من عمر 1 شهر الى 12 شهر لتلبية كافة احتياجاتهم في سن النموغني بالدجاجمحتوى غني بالدجاج يضمن هضم ممتاز وصحي واستساغه عاليةالبروتين والدهونتوازن في نسب الدهون والبروتين...
65.00 SR
أضف للسلة
إلغاء
كلاسيك بيتس طعام جاف للكلاب البالغة, دجاج 15 كجم
(0)
كلاسيك بيتس طعام جاف للكلاب البالغة, دجاج  15 كجم الفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية للكلاب الرفيقة. تأكد من حصول الكلاب المصاحبة لك على الغذاء المثالي من أجل الحصول على المستوى الأمثل من التغذية من وجباتهم اليومية. الفوائد الأساسية: أوميغا 6 والزنك -...
178.00 SR
جوسيرا ميني جونيور أكل دراي للكلاب بالبط و السالمون
(0)
30.00 SR
أضف للسلة
إلغاء
جوسيرا ميني جونيور أكل دراي للكلاب بالبط و السالمون
(0)
جوسيرا ميني جونيور أكل دراي للكلاب بالبط و السالمون لمستكشفينا الصغار ، الذين يرغبون في تجربة أشياء رائعة ولديهم خطط كبيرة: تركيبة النمو الخاصة بنا للسلالات الصغيرة التي تحتوي على أفضل العناصر الغذائية لدعم النمو الصحي. يرافق الجراء إلى مرحلة...
30.00 SR
أضف للسلة
إلغاء
يتوفر قريبا
برايفري أكل دراي بالدجاج للكلاب البالغة
(1)
برايفري بالدجاج للكلاب البالغة المكونات : لحم الدجاج المجفف ، التابيوكا ، دهون الدواجن (مصدر Ω-6 الأحماض الدهنية) ، البازلاء ، مستخلص الخميرة والخميرة- Saccharomyces cerevisiae (مصدر mannanoo- السكريات الليجوزية - MOS و β-glucans) ، زيت sh (مصدر Ω-3) الأحماض...
98.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
برايفري أكل بلحم الضأن للكلاب البالغة متوسطة و كبيرة الحجم
(0)
برايفري أكل بلحم الضأن للكلاب البالغة متوسطة و كبيرة الحجم لحم الضأن المجفف ، التابيوكا ، دهون الدواجن (مصدر الأحماض الدهنية Ω-6) ، البازلاء ، مستخلص الخميرة والخميرة - Saccharomyces cerevisiae (مصدر mannanooligosaccharides - MOS and β-glucans) ، البطاطا الحلوة...
98.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
جوسي دوق طعام للكلاب الاقتصاد 15 كجم
(0)
طعام كامل للكلاب البالغة ذات مستويات النشاط الطبيعيلجميع سلالات الكلاب وأحجامها71٪ من البروتين هو بروتين حيوانيوجبة غير معقدة لكل يوممقدد للاستمتاع بالمضغبدون إضافة فول الصويا أو السكر أو منتجات الألبانخالية من الملونات والمنكهات الصناعية والمواد الحافظةتغذية كاملة للكلاب البالغة
235.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
كلاسيك بيتس طعام جاف للكلاب البالغة, لحم بقري 15 كجم
(0)
كلاسيك بيتس طعام جاف للكلاب البالغة, لحم بقري 15 كجم الفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية للكلاب الرفيقة. تأكد من حصول الكلاب المصاحبة لك على الغذاء المثالي من أجل الحصول على المستوى الأمثل من التغذية من وجباتهم اليومية. الفوائد الأساسية: أوميغا 6 والزنك...
178.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
جوسي دوق جونيور للجراء 18كج
(0)
225.00 SR
جوسي دوق جونيور للجراء 18كج
(0)
جوسي دوق جونيور للجراء 18كج سبة الكالسيوم / الفوسفور المعدلة بشكل خاص تجعله مناسبا لجميع الكلاب الحساسة من سن ثمانية أسابيع. تدعم التركيبة الخالية من الغلوتين مع محتوى الطاقة المعدل معدلات النمو المعتدلة وعظام قوية. تغذية كاملة للكلاب النامية المكونات...
225.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
جوسي دوق أكتيف أكل دراي للكلاب البالغة 18كج
(0)
جوسي دوق أكتيف أكل دراي للكلاب البالغة 18كج تضمن تركيبة جوسي دوق أكتيف الغنية بالمغذيات والخالية من الغلوتين حصول الكلاب النشطة للغاية على كل الطاقة التي تحتاجها. مع طاقة إضافية ، هذا الطعام عالي الطاقة مناسب للكلاب الرياضية. تغذية كاملة...
255.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
جوسي دوق أكل دراي للامهات و الجراء 18كج
(0)
جوسي دوق أكل دراي للامهات و الجراء 18كج هو طعام تربية عالي الجودة مع طعام صغير جدًا للأمهات الحوامل وكلابهم. تركيبة خاصة خالية من الغلوتين مع أفضل العناصر الغذائية تعزز التغذية المتوازنة والنمو الصحي للجراء. المكونات : بروتين الدواجن المجففة...
280.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
جوسي دوق ماستر ميكس أكل دراي للكلاب البالغة 18كج
(0)
جوسي دوق ماستر ميكس أكل دراي للكلاب البالغة 18كجطعام كامل للكلاب البالغةمطاطية مع ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من كيبليحتوي على جذر الشمندر للفيتامينات والمعادن68٪ من البروتين هو بروتين حيوانيبدون إضافة فول الصويا أو السكر أو منتجات الألبانالمكوناتحبوب ذرة كاملة شعير؛ بروتين...
255.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
بوتشرز أكل دراي للعناية بالجلد و الفرو للكلاب 15كج
(0)
بوتشرز أكل دراي للعناية بالجلد و الفرو للكلاب 15كج أكل بوتشرز الدراي للكلاب البالغة بتركيبة جديدة ومكونات تدعم صحة كلبك. إنها وجبة صحية وسهلة الهضم يريدها كلبك مقدمة بكل حب. صيغة الطعام تدعم الصحة: البشرة والشعر - المعادن والزيوت ،...
165.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
بوتشرز أكل دراي للعناية بالجلد و الفرو للكلاب بالدجاج 15كج
(0)
أكل بوتشرز الدراي للكلاب البالغة بتركيبة جديدة ومكونات تدعم صحة كلبك. إنها وجبة صحية وسهلة الهضم يريدها كلبك مقدمة بكل حب. صيغة الطعام تدعم الصحة: البشرة والشعر - المعادن والزيوت ، لمعطف جميل ولامع الهضم - يحتوي على لب البنجر...
165.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
برايفري للسلالة الكلاب الصغيره البالغه بنكهة السلمون
(0)
بروتين خام 28.00٪ ، دهون خام 17.00٪ ، الشعير خام 2.40٪ ، معادن 7.90٪ ، كالسيوم 1.60٪ ، فوسفور 0.95٪ ، رطوبة 9.00٪ ، EPA + DHA 0.65٪ ، جلوكوزامين كلوريد 380 مجم / كجم ، كبريتات كوندرويتين 240 مجم...
77.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
جوسيرا فيستيفال أكل دراي بالسالمون للكلاب
(0)
جوسيرا فيستيفال أكل دراي بالسالمون للكلاب قائمة فريدة للكلاب المميزة: يمكن تقديم هذا الطعام جافًا أو رطبًا. فقط أضف الماء إلى طبق الطعام لتحويل هذا الطبق المقرمش إلى طعم خاص! من المؤكد أن هذا التنوع سيفوز حتى بأكثر الحيوانات الأليفة...
35.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
جوسيرا سينسي بلس أكل دراي للكلاب بالبط و الارز
(0)
جوسيرا سينسي بلس أكل دراي للكلاب بالبط و الارز لرفاقنا المخلصين ذوي المتطلبات الخاصة: طعام خفيف على المعدة بمكونات مختارة. تعمل المكونات سهلة الهضم أيضًا على تخفيف الضغط على الجهاز الهضمي الحساس وتقديم نظام غذائي جيد التحمل. فرحة صحية مع...
30.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
برايفري أكل دراي بالدجاج للكلاب البالغة
(0)
برايفري بالدجاج للكلاب البالغة المكونات : لحم الدجاج المجفف ، التابيوكا ، دهون الدواجن (مصدر Ω-6 الأحماض الدهنية) ، البازلاء ، مستخلص الخميرة والخميرة- Saccharomyces cerevisiae (مصدر mannanoo- السكريات الليجوزية - MOS و β-glucans) ، زيت sh (مصدر Ω-3) الأحماض...
77.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
جوسي دوق أغيلو سبورت اكل دراي للكلاب البالغة 18كج
(0)
جوسي دوق أغيلو سبورت اكل دراي للكلاب البالغة 18كج تركيبة أغيلو سبورت الخالية من الغلوتين مناسبة للكلاب الرياضية ذات متطلبات الطاقة المحسنة. تعمل الأحماض الدهنية القيمة على تعزيز صحة الجلد وطبقة لامعة. المكونات : بروتين الدواجن المجففة أرز؛ حبوب ذرة كاملة...
295.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
برايفري للسلالة الكلاب الصغيره البالغه بطعم لحم الضأن
(0)
طريقة الاستخدام يجب تقديم المنتج في شكل جاف. احتفظ دائمًا بالمياه العذبة والنظيفة المتاحة لكلبك. المكونات التحليلية: بروتين خام 28.00٪ ، دهون خام 17.00٪ ،الشعير خام 2.40٪ ،معادن 7.90٪ ، كالسيوم 1.60٪ ، فوسفور 0.95٪ ، رطوبة 9.00٪ ، EPA...
77.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
ابلاوز أكل دراي بدجاج البط و الخضار 2كج
(0)
منتج طعام قطط جاف مخصص للكلاب من ابلاوز ، مكون من دجاج البط والخضار،  بكميات من السعرات الحرارية المناسبة بشكل مثالي لمتطلبات الكلاب ذات النشاط المعتدل . المنتج مصنع من البروتين الحيواني الطبيعي كمكونات أولية. وصفة أبلاوز هذه أيضًا خالية من القمح والغلوتين. حيث...
72.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
كلاسيك بيتس طعام جاف للكلاب البالغة, لحم الضان 15 كجم
(0)
كلاسيك بيتس طعام جاف للكلاب البالغة, لحم بقري 15 كجم الفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية للكلاب الرفيقة. تأكد من حصول الكلاب المصاحبة لك على الغذاء المثالي من أجل الحصول على المستوى الأمثل من التغذية من وجباتهم اليومية. الفوائد الأساسية: أوميغا 6 والزنك...
178.00 SR
يتوفر قريبا
بافارو وورك أكل جاف للكلاب البالغة, 18 كجم
(0)
بافارو وورك أكل جاف للكلاب البالغة, 18 كجم تم تصميم محتوى الطاقة والبروتين في بافارو وورك ليناسب الكلاب التي تحب ان تتحرك كثرا و تعمل. تغذية كاملة للكلاب البالغة. التركيب: الحبوب. منتجات اللحوم والحيوانات ؛ منتجات نباتية ثانوية؛ الزيوت والدهون؛...
200.00 SR
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered