Simple Solution Multi-Surface Cleaner 750ml
(0)
Simple Solution Multi-Surface Cleaner 750ml Simple Solution Multi-Surface Cleaner is a specially developed spray with an OXY formula that will remove organic messes from a variety of different surfaces including tiles, vinyl, laminate, concrete, stone, brick and marble. Designed to...
65.00 SR
DENTI-CARE 2 in 1 ORAL HYGIENE SOLUTION 250 ml
(0)
DENTI-CARE 2 in 1 ORAL HYGIENE SOLUTION 250 mldenticare - Mark and ChappellContains natural pomegranate extractHelp reduce oral bacteriaSimply add to pets’ drinking waterNo brushing requiredVetIQ® 2in1 Denti-Care liquid has been specially formulated to give your pet the very best...
22.00 SR
Simple Solution Extreme Stain & Odor Remover For Dogs 945 mL
(0)
Simple Solution Extreme Stain & Odor Remover For Dogs 945 mLDESIGNED FOR THE TOUGHEST ODORS AND ORGANIC STAINS.PROFESSIONAL STRENGTH FORMULA.SPECIFICALLY FOR PET ODORS AND ORGANIC STAINS.NEW PATENTED MULTI-FUNCTIONAL SPRAYER.IngredientsPurified water, natural non-pathogenic bacteria, denatured ethanol, natural enzymes, detergent and fragranceInstructionsSaturate...
55.00 SR
Simple Solution Stain & Odor Remover For Dogs 1 L
(0)
Simple Solution Stain & Odor Remover For Dogs 1 LREMOVES PET STAINSUNIQUE PRO-BACTERIA FORMULAMULTIPLE USESVERSATILE CLEANINGIngredientsPurified water, natural non-pathogenic bacteria, denatured ethanol, natural enzymes, detergent and fragranceInstructionsSaturate the soiled area. When treating carpet, cover twice the size of the mess...
52.00 SR
Simple Solution Dog Stain and Odour Remover, 750ml
(0)
Unique formula contains Pro-Bacteria producing enzymes -specific to pet messes- working together to organically remove urine, faeces and vomit stains and odours.Quickly neutralises odours instead of covering them u.Helps prevent repeat marking.Safe for use around pets and children when used...
52.00 SR
Beaphar Dogs Dental Kit
(0)
45.00 SR
Beaphar Dogs Dental Kit
(0)
This dental kit from Beaphar contains both toothpaste and  a twin-headed toothbrush. It's the perfect and complete dental kit to start taking care of your pet's teeth and gums, and is suitable for all sizes of dog.
45.00 SR
Beaphar Toothpaste For Dogs and Cats
(0)
Beaphar Toothpaste For Dogs and Cats For fresh breath Anti-plaque Anti-tartar Without fluoride Liver flavour
35.00 SR
Cature Purelab Eye Cleanser For Dog and Cat 120ml
(0)
Cature Purelab Eye Cleanser For Dog and Cat 120ml1. Helps soften and removes dried secretions2. Cleans pet's eyes and eyelids.  Removes foreign bodies (plant debris, dust, sand, etc)3. Soothes and nourishes the eyes and skin around the eye around.4. Inhibits...
45.00 SR
Beaphar Ear Cleaner For Cats and Dogs
(0)
Beaphar Ear Cleaner For Cats and Dogs It's an ear cleaner for cats and dogs over 12 weeks age which cleans the wax perfectly and avoid irritaions for ypur pet. If it's used twice a week it can help keep...
48.00 SR
Beaphar Veto Pure Repels Ticks and Fleas and Mosquitoes Bio Spray For Cats and Dogs 150ml
(0)
Beaphar Veto Pure Repels Ticks and Fleas and Mosquitoes Bio Spray For Cats and Dogs 150mlBio Carpet Spray cares for your pet's environment using natural oils. After applying the spray, the oils will spread in the environment of your pet,...
42.00 SR
Espree Tear Stain Remover wipes  for Pets(60wipe)
(0)
Espree Tear Stain Remover wipes  for Pets(60wipe)Easy to use wipes for tear stains.Gently cleans delicate eye areaNo added fragranceMade with 100% Organically Grown Aloe VeraMade in the USA
55.00 SR
VetIQ Ear Cleaner Alcohol Free 100ml
(0)
 Alcohol freeWith natural Neem OilHelps soothe irritationHelps soften ear wax and debrisWith flexi applicator
60.00 SR
feline go dog droppings tongs
(0)
flexible , easy to use , cleanable feline go dog droppings tongs 5X60,13 cm
45.00 SR
Beaphar Mouth Wash  For Dogs 250ml
(0)
Beaphar Mouth Wash  For Dogs 250mlMouth Wash can be added to a dog's drinking water to counteract bad breath. Bacteria and food particles cause plaque to form on teeth, causing tooth and gum decay, and leading to bad breath. Beaphar...
48.00 SR
Practical Bags For Cats  Litterbox- 6 bags size Large
(0)
Practical Bags For Cats  Litterbox- 6 bags size Large Practical bags placed on the litterbox containing 6 bags (90x31cm) Large clean and hygienic Makes the Litter Box cleaning process quick and easy Prevent urine deposits and unpleasant odours inside the...
10.00 SR
ADHESIVE ROLLER REFILL COLLECTS ANAH for Dogs
(0)
ADHESIVE ROLLER REFILL COLLECTS ANAH for Dogs The refill for the Anah hair catcher adhesive roller allows you to easily and quickly remove the dog"s hair from textile surfaces (clothing, furniture, car seats, etc.). It contains 60 pre-cut sticky sheets...
14.00 SR
Simple Solution Extreme Stain and Odour Remover for Dogs
(0)
Professional strength formula contain ProBacteria producing enzymes to eliminate tough dog stains and odours.Helps prevent repeat marking.For cleaning carpets, upholstery, bedding, clothing, any water-safe surface.500ml
55.44 SR
Beaphar Plaque Away, For Cats and Dogs 250ml
(0)
Beaphar Plaque Away, For Cats and Dogs 250mlBacteria and food particles cause plaque to form on your cat or dog's teeth, causing tooth and gum decay, leading to bad breath. Beaphar Plaque Away (formerly Beaphar Mouth Wash) contains enzymes that...
51.00 SR
Toothbrush for dogs multiple colors
(0)
Toothbrush for dogs multiple colors 
32.00 SR
CATURE PURELAB EAR CLEANSER 120ML
(0)
CATURE PURELAB EAR CLEANSER 120ML Cature PureLab Ear Cleanser uses ALL natural ingredients to helps cleanse ear mites and dirt in the ear Canal. It does not causes irritation to the pets ear canal. Suitable to use for dogs and cats...
45.00 SR
Simple Solution Pet Hair and Lint Remover Sponge
(0)
Simple Solution Pet Hair and Lint Remover Sponge Simple Solution pet hair & lint remover is an easy way to remove pet hair from any surface. The special rubber traps and removes pet hair, dander, lint and dust, without wetting....
75.00 SR
M&C VetIQ Tear Stain Remover 100ml
(0)
VetIQ® Tear Stain Remover is a gentle, non-toxic tear stain remover for cats and dogs which is safe and easy to use. It is specially formulated with ingredients that help dissolve and remove stubborn and unsightly stains around the eye...
60.00 SR
Beaphar Bio Cosmetic Eye Cleaner 100ml
(0)
Beaphar Bio Cosmetic Eye Cleaner 100ml Beaphar BIO Cosmetic Eye Cleaner for dogs and cats Cleans the eyes of your pet gently. It contains active ingredients from Organic Farming. The ECOCERT®label guarantees the natural origin and the quality of the...
48.00 SR
Inodorina Green Eye Lotion 100ml
(0)
WITH ALOE, CHAMOMILE AND WITCH HAZEL EXTRACTSInodorina Green eye lotion is a certified Bioproduct enriched with Aloe, Chamomile and Witch Hazel extract. Ideal to gently clean the external eye area of the dog and the cat.
48.00 SR
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

سيمبل سولوشن بخاخ مطهر لكل أنواع الارضيات 750مل
(0)
سيمبل سولوشن بخاخ مطهر لكل أنواع الارضيات 750مل عبارة عن بخاخ مطور خصيصًا بتركيبة الاوكسي التي ستزيل الأوساخ العضوية من مجموعة متنوعة من الأسطح المختلفة بما في ذلك البلاط والفينيل والصفائح والخرسانة والحجر والطوب والرخام. مصمم لتحطيم البول والقيء والبراز...
65.00 SR
ديتني-كير 2 في 1 محلول العناية بالفم 250مل
(0)
ديتني-كير 2 في 1 محلول العناية بالفم 250مليحتوي على مستخلص الرمان الطبيعييساعد في تقليل البكتيريا في الفمسهل الاستخدام يضاف لمياه الشرب الخاص بحيوانك الالفلا يتطلب فرشاة اسنانطريقة الاستخدام:إضافة 10 ملم ( 1 غطاء )  من المنتج الى 500مل من المياة...
22.00 SR
سمبل سولوشن بخاخ مزيل البقع والرائحة للكلاب 945 مل
(0)
سمبل سولوشن بخاخ مزيل البقع والرائحة للكلاب 945 مل مصمم لإزالة أقسى الروائح والبقع العضوية. مكونات قويه . مخصص  لرائحة الحيوانات الأليفة والبقع العضوية. بخاخ جديد متعدد الوظائف حائز على براءة اختراع. مكونات مياه نقية ، بكتيريا طبيعية غير ممرضة ،...
55.00 SR
سمبل سولوشن مزيل البقع والروائح للكلاب 1 لتر
(0)
سمبل سولوشن مزيل البقع والروائح للكلاب 1 لتر يزيل بقع الحيوانات الأليفة صيغة PRO-BACTERIA استخدامات متعددة مكونات مياه نقية ، بكتيريا طبيعية غير ممرضة ، إيثانول مشوه ، إنزيمات طبيعية ، منظف ورائحة تعليمات تشبع المنطقة المتسخة. عند معالجة السجاد...
52.00 SR
سمبل سلوشن مزيل بقع وروائح الكلاب
(0)
تركيبة فريدة تحتوي على برو باكتيريا تنتج انزيمات تقضي على البقع العنيدة والروائح السيئة. يساعد في الحد من تكرار مشكلة رش البول. تزيل الروائح بدل من اخفائها مؤقتا. آمن للاستخدام في بيئة يتواجد في أطفال وحيوانات أليفة أخرى. 750مل  ...
52.00 SR
بيفار - مجموعة العناية بالاسنان للكلاب البالغه
(0)
بيفار - مجموعة العناية بالاسنان للكلاب البالغه تحتوي مجموعة بيفار للعناية بالاسنان على معجون أسنان وفرشاة أسنان.يوفر المعجون بنكهة الكبد حماية يومية من الترسبات ويمنع التكلس مما يعني أنفاس عذبه. 
45.00 SR
معجون اسنان بيفار للكلاب و القطط
(0)
معجون اسنان بيفار للكلاب و القطط لرائحة اكثر انتعاش يقضي على الترسبات يقضي على الجير لا يحتوي على مادة الفلوريد
35.00 SR
بيورلاب منظف للعيون للكلاب و القطط 120مل
(0)
بيورلاب منظف للعيون للكلاب و القطط 120مل 1. يساعد على تنعيم وإزالة الإفرازات الجافة2. ينظف عيون الحيوانات الأليفة والجفون. يزيل الأجسام الغريبة (بقايا النباتات ، الغبار ، الرمل ، إلخ)3. يهدئ ويغذي العينين والجلد حول العين.4. يمنع نمو البكتيريا ويمنع...
45.00 SR
بيفار منظف للاذن للكلاب و القطط
(0)
بيفار منظف للاذن للكلاب و القطط منظف للاذن للكلب و القطط التي تبلغ اعمارها فوق ال12 الاسبوع ينظف الاذن من الشمع بطريقة ممتازة مما يجنب اليفك من الحكة التي تضايقه في الاذن.
48.00 SR
بيفار بخاخ فيتو بيور طارد القراد والبراغيث والبعوض للقطط والكلاب 150 مل
(0)
بيفار بخاخ  فيتو بيور طارد القراد والبراغيث والبعوض للقطط والكلاب 150 مل بخاخ السجاد الحيوي ببيئة حيوانك الأليف باستخدام الزيوت الطبيعية. بعد رش البخاخ ، ستنتشر الزيوت وتطرد جميع الحشرات المضره. مما ينتج عنه تأثيرًا منعشًا وصحيًاتعليماترش على السجاد والأثاث المصاب
42.00 SR
اسبري منديل منظف للعيون بدون رائحة للكلاب (60منديل)
(0)
(اسبري منديل منظف للعيون بدون رائحة للكلاب (60منديل مناديل سهلة الاستخدام لإزالة بقع الدموع. ينظف بلطف منطقة العين الحساسة لا يوجد عطر مضاف مصنوع من الألوفيرا المزروع عضوياً 100٪ صنع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
55.00 SR
ام اند سي منظف للاذن خالي من الكحول 100مل
(0)
ام اند سي منظف الاذن  من VetIC هو محلول لطيف غير سام لتنظيف الأذن للقطط والكلاب وهو مصمم للمساعدة في الحفاظ على نظافة الأذن من الشمع لحيوانك الأليف مميزات المنتج  محلول تنظيف لطيف على الأذن غير سام فوهة مرنة للمساعدة...
60.00 SR
فيلاين قو ملقط فضلات الكلاب
(0)
فيلاين قو ملقط فضلات الكلاب مرن وقابل للطي سهل الاستخدام والتنظيف 5X60,13 سم
45.00 SR
بيفار غسول للفم للكلاب 250 مل
(0)
بيفار غسول للفم للكلاب 250 مل إضافة غسول الفم إلى مياه شرب الكلب لمواجهة رائحة الفم الكريهة. تتسبب البكتيريا وجزيئات الطعام في تكوين طبقة البلاك على الأسنان ، مما يتسبب في تسوس الأسنان واللثة ، ويؤدي إلى رائحة الفم الكريهة....
48.00 SR
أكياس فضلات الرمل للقطط مقاس كبير 6 قطع
(0)
أكياس فضلات الرمل للقطط مقاس كبير 6 قطع أكياس عملية توضع على الليتربوكس تحتوي على 6 اكياس (90x31cm) كبيرنظيفة وصحيةتجعل عملية تنظيف الليتر بوكس سهلة وسريعةمنع رواسب البول والروائح الكريهة داخل الليتر بوكسيطيل مدة استخدام الليتر بوكس
10.00 SR
رول 60 ورقة لإعادة التعبئة من زولكس للكلاب
(0)
رول 60 ورقة لإعادة التعبئة من زولكس للكلاب إعادة تعبئة الأسطوانة اللاصقة تلتقط الشعر تتيح لك إعادة تعبئة الأسطوانة اللاصقة لالتقاط الشعر من Anah إزالة شعر الكلب بسهولة وسرعة من أسطح النسيج (الملابس والأثاث ومقاعد السيارة وما إلى ذلك). تحتوي...
14.00 SR
سمبل سلوشن اكستريم مزيل بقع وروائح الكلاب
(0)
لتنظيف السجاد والمفروشات والأسرة والملابس وأي سطح آمن تنظيفه بالماء. تركيبة قوية تحتوي على برو باكتيريا تنتج انزيمات تقضي على البقع العنيدة والروائح الناتجة عن الكلاب يساعد في الحد من تكرار مشكلة رش البول. 500مل
55.44 SR
بيفار محلول غسول بلاك اواي لصحة الفم والأسنان, للقطط و الكلاب 250 مل
(0)
بيفار محلول غسول بلاك اواي لصحة الفم والأسنان, للقطط و الكلاب 250 مل البكتيريا وجزيئات الطعام تجعل الترسبات تتراكم على اسنان القط أو الكلب، مما يسبب تسوس الأسنان ومشاكل اللثة، ويؤدي إلى رائحة الفم الكريهة. بيفار بلاك اواي يحتوي على...
51.00 SR
فرشاة اسنان للكلاب ألوان متعدده
(0)
فرشاة اسنان للكلاب ألوان متعدده
32.00 SR
بيورلاب منظف أذن للكلاب و القطط 120مل
(0)
بيورلاب منظف أذن للكلاب و القطط 120مل يستخدم منظف الأذن من بيورلاب جميع المكونات الطبيعية للمساعدة في تنظيف عث الأذن والأوساخ في الأذن. لا يسبب تهيج أذن الحيوانات الأليفة. مناسب للاستخدام للكلاب والقطط في أي عمر المهام:- يذوب شمع الأذن...
45.00 SR
سيمبل سولوشن اسفنجة لازالة الشعر
(0)
سيمبل سولوشن اسفنجة لازالة الشعر مزيل شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والوبر هو وسيلة سهلة لإزالة شعر الحيوانات الأليفة من أي سطح. يحبس المطاط الخاص ويزيل شعر الحيوانات الأليفة ووبرها ووبرها وغبارها دون ترطيبها. يمكن استخدامه على أي سطح بدون ماء بما...
75.00 SR
ام اند سي منظف التصبغات 100مل
(0)
يزيل البقع العنيدة بسهولة وأمان يستخدم على الفراء وحول الفم والعينين مناسب لجميع سلالات الكلاب والقطط آمن ولطيف
60.00 SR
بيفار منظف للعيون بالبرتقال و الورد للكلاب و القطط 100 مل
(0)
بيفار منظف للعيون بالبرتقال و الورد للكلاب و القطط 100 مل منظف عيون للكلاب والقطط ينظف عيون حيوانك الأليف بلطف. يحتوي على مكونات نشطة من الزراعة العضوية. يعمل هذا المستحضر المخصب بماء الأزهار والبرتقال على تلطيف وتنظيف العينين بلطف. يساعد...
48.00 SR
إينودورينا غسول العين الأخضر 100 مل
(0)
مع مستخلصات الألوة والبابونج والبندقغسول العين الأخضرمن إينودورينا  هو منتج حيوي معتمد غني بخلاصة الصبار والبابونج وخلاصة البندق. مثالية لتنظيف منطقة العين الخارجية للكلب والقط بلطف.
48.00 SR
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered